Akinslavia Debuts with Able God


Highlife and gospel musician, Akin Fasipe otherwise known as Akinslavia, is set to release his debut album titled ‘Able God’ on Sunday, 2 February, 2020.
The album contains soul lifting songs like ‘777’, ‘Twins, Safety God’, ‘No One Like You’ and ‘Great Name of Jesus’.
Akinslavia, who is currently the lead vocalist of Harkyn & De Gang band, has a vast experience in music. He started music at a tender age, playing the harmonica in school and at church events before he metamorphosed into a bass guitarist, and subsequently a multi-instrumentalist.
For many years, Akinslavia was popular juju musician, Dele Taiwo’s bass guitarist and band leader. He has also worked with a lot of prominent local and foreign based musicians.

One Reply to “Akinslavia Debuts with Able God”

Leave A Comment